Location Map

Multimedia University (Melaka Campus) is a twin sister campus which is strategically located in the vicinity of serene residential areas, booming industrial sites and the scenic Ayer Keroh touristsí spots. It houses the Learning Institute for Empowerment (LiFE), Centre for Diploma Programmes (CDP), and four Faculties: Faculty of Engineering and Technology (FET), Faculty of Information Science and Technology (FIST), Faculty of Business (FOB), and Faculty of Law (FOL).

Being the first government approved and twin campus private university in Malaysia, Multimedia University play an important role in providing world class education, market driven programmes and innovative delivery systems.